vitalwqp.blogg.se

Zoom tv show 1972
Zoom tv show 1972










zoom tv show 1972

The ONLY ZOOM I will EVER love is on PBS via WGBH-Boston (but props to WNBC’s SNL AT HOME pandemic live broadcasts).Some original cast members of “Zoom,” including Bernadette Yao, emerged as national celebrities during their abbreviated tenure on TV. “Ah, technology…” (a philosophical rationale mantra usually said with an audible sigh which everyone in the meeting hears).ĭon’t get me wrong, I love my colleagues, students, and professors but… My favorite ZOOM-in-the-COVID19 TIME refrains are: The audio hurts my ears and the Mute/Unmute is a pain in the a*^ (Oops! I’m UN-MUTED! DAMN! OOPS! SORRY!) WHOMever thought, today, amid a pandemic, ALL business, teaching, and learning would be conducted via a marginal-at-best video conferencing platform also named ZOOM?! Whom do YOU ZOOM? Everyone. The ZOOM cast cut records! On the A&M label!! THAT’s Herb Alpert’s label!!! Holy Zoom! Who the zoom inked THAT deal?! Plus, I dressed like the cast purely by accident, or a lack of parental wardrobe intervention (hint: the latter) so there was ALOT to relate to! Remember the episode where the two boys caught a fish, baked it in clay, and ate it?! Now THAT’s some TV for kids! YUM! Giardia anyone? Hey, they worked on this girl, a loyal pre-teen (that’s what we used to call “tweens”) ZOOM viewer.

zoom tv show 1972

Oh my…some of the most riveting 70’s theme song lyrics ever written. We’re gonna teach you to fly – C’mon and ZOOM!

zoom tv show 1972

C’mon and ZOOM C’mon and ZOOM ZOOM C’mon and ZOOMA ZOOMA ZOOMA ZOOM We’re gonna show you just why –












Zoom tv show 1972