vitalwqp.blogg.se

Read kindle books on pc
Read kindle books on pc







read kindle books on pc

Many kindle books even allow lending, which lets you send it to a friend for 2 weeks and then the file comes back to you when the two weeks expire or they return it."Īs we first noted, "due to copyright, don't plan to share these PDFs with others since it's not legal."Īmazon continues to be the leader in eBooks thanks to its popular Kindle devices and apps. It keeps track of my progress and syncs my library. I can start a book on my phone, then finish it on my desktop. I have kindle on my kindle paper white, cell phone, desktop, laptop, and iPad. I know this first hand because I use this feature all the time. With the free kindle apps and the cloud system there is zero reason why books can’t be synced across multiple devices.

read kindle books on pc

Those dinosaur days of kindle 1.0 are over and have been for a decade. "There is no ethical reason why someone would need to convert a kindle book to a pdf.









Read kindle books on pc